Home > Contact > Locations
Locations
Head Quarters
Chennai
Amtex Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 54, 27th Street, Sri Krishna Nagar,
Maduravoyal,
Chennai - 600 095
TEL : +91-44-42997575
FAX : +91-44-42177083

E MAIL : Chennai@amtexinfosolutions.com

 
   
Corporate Office  
New Delhi New York
Amtex Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
1212, 12th Floor, Tower A,
Spaze ITechPark, Sector - 49,
Gurgaon - Sohna Road,
Gurgaon,
Haryana - 122018
TEL : +91-11-45503021
FAX : +91-11-41009904

E MAIL : Newdelhi@amtexinfosolutions.com

Amtex Systems, Inc.
50 Broad Street, Suite 801,
New York,
NY-10004
TEL : (212) 269-6448
FAX :
(212) 269-6458

E MAIL  :
 Info@amtexinfosolutions.comm 
                Newyork@amtexinfosolutions.com
 
   
New Jersey Florida
Amtex Systems, Inc.
7 Lincoln Highway, Suite 214,
Edison,
NJ-08820
TEL : (732) 603-0040
FAX : (732) 603-0043

E MAIL : Newjersey@amtexinfosolutions.com
Amtex Systems, Inc.
276, Bell Branch Lane,
Jacksonville,
FL-32259
TEL : (904) 217-4500
FAX : (212) 269-6458

E MAIL : Florida@amtexinfosolutions.com
 
   
United Kingdom  
ITech Consulting Ltd (Amtex Systems, Inc. Group)
83 Victoria Street,
Buckingham Palace Gate,
London- SW1 H 0HW
TEL : +44 (0) 203 008 6450
FAX : +44 (0) 203 008 6180

E MAIL : London@amtexinfosolutions.com

 
Contact Us
+91-44-4299 7575
Our Clients
Close the gaps in your understanding of Amtex info solutions by getting precise insights into our work from our thought leaders.
2010 Amtex Info Solutions. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by ImagiNET Ventures